Empyr Tabs

Empyr Tabs

Tab pict forEmpyr

Empyr is a French rock band created in 2007. The 5 members are Benoît Poher (vocals) & Florian Dubos (guitar) from Kyo, Benoît Juillard (bass) from Pleymo, Fred Duquesne (guitar) from Watcha & Jocelyn Moze (drums), formerly from Vegastar. They chose to sing in English, for the international market. Their debut album The Peaceful Riot, recorded in Los Angeles & produced by Ken Andrews, came out on May 12, 2008, including the single "New Day". On May 25 2009, they released their new EP called "Your Skin, My Skin", the EP includes the following tracks: Read more about Empyr on Last.fm.


Tracks Versions
Birth 1 tablature chords
Birth Acoustic 1 tablature chords
Its Gonna Be 1 guitar pro tabs
Say It 1 guitar pro tabs