Landmine Spring Tabs

Landmine Spring Tabs

Tab pict forLandmine Spring

There are 2 Landmine Springs - 1) The 2 albums uploaded here belong to the English Landmine Spring - "The band started out in 1999, as four friends that got together to make some music that was interesting and different to the Brighton scene, the original members were Darren Toms (now in The Hurt Process), Rob Newson, Marcus Richardson and Nev Taylor. They rehearsed and played a few gigs to a welcoming response, and so decided to self finance and record an E.P. called "Trepanning", this was done at Henley on Thames with the well known UK producer Dave Chang (understudy to Andy Sneap). Read more about Landmine Spring on


Tracks Versions
Tarred And Feathered 1 guitar pro tabs