Magnetic Morning Tabs

Magnetic Morning Tabs

Tab pict forMagnetic Morning

Magnetic Morning (formerly known as The Setting Suns) is a band founded by Swervedriver singer/guitarist Adam Franklin and Interpol drummer Sam Fogarino, more recently they were joined by The Album Leaf Jimmy LaValle on keyboards, Josh Stoddard on bass e F.A .Blasco on guitar. Their self-titled six-song debut EP was released on iTunes 17th November 2007. A 5-track physical release of the disc was officially released on DH Records 19th April 2008. Read more about Magnetic Morning on


Tracks Versions
The Wrong Turning 1 tablature chords