Pity Sex Tabs

Pity Sex Tabs

Tab pict forPity Sex

Pity Sex is an indie rock/shoegaze band formed in Ann Arbor, Michigan in 2011. The lineup consists of Sean St. Charles, Brennan Greaves, Britty Drake, and Brandan Pierce. They've released two EPs, Pity Sex and Dark World, and one full-length album, Feast of Love. They are signed to Run For Cover Records and run a blog on Tumblr: http://pitysex.tumblr.com. Pity Sex on Last.fm.


Tracks Versions
Dogwalk 1 guitar tabs
Fold 1 tablature chords
Flower Girl 1 guitar tabs
Drawstring 1 guitar tabs
When Youre Around 1 guitar tabs
Ever Green 1 guitar tabs
Finding Sleep 1 guitar tabs
Keep 1 tablature chords
St Johns Wort 1 guitar tabs
Wind-up 1 guitar tabs
Honey Pot 1 guitar tabs