Radio Kaos Tabs

Radio Kaos Tabs

Tab pict forRadio Kaos

Radio Kaos is Mexican Rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1994. The band currently features David Pérez (Vocals and Guitar), Julián Salas (Bass) and Ivan Sánchez (guitar). The release of their first album Botas Negras (1996) under EMI Capitol was a success in Mexico. Their most recent album, Out in the Blue, was released in 2003. Discography 1996: Botas Negras (or "Black Boots" in English) 1998: Radio Kaos 2003: Out in the Blue Read more about Radio Kaos on


Tracks Versions
Botas Negras 1 tablature chords