Skizoo Tabs

Skizoo Tabs

Tab pict forSkizoo

SKIZOO is an emblematic spanish rock band. Jorge Escobedo and Antonio Bernardini, former guitarists of Sôber, formed SKIZOO in 2004, with Morti (voice), Dani Pérez (drums) and, later on, Edu Fernandez (bass). Escobedo and Bernardini where part of Sôber, Morti sang with fantástico hombre bala, Bushido and Exmundus. In 2008 Dani Perez and Edu Fernandez leave the group and are replaced by Iván Ramírez (Ebony Ark) and José Hurtado (Coilbox) The first singles from the album SKIZOO, Renuncio al sol and Habrá que olvidar were #1 in the sales top for weeks. Read more about SKIZOO on


Tracks Versions