The Birthday Massacre Tabs

The Birthday Massacre Tabs

Tab pict forThe Birthday Massacre

The Birthday Massacre is a synth-rock band formed in 1999 and based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. From 1999 until 2002, the band name was Imagica. The current lineup consists of Chibi (vocals), Rainbow (guitars and programming), Michael Falcore (guitars), Owen (keyboards), Nate Manor (bass), and Rhim (drums). Their sound is mostly a fusion of alternative rock, new wave, industrial, and synthpop. Read more about The Birthday Massacre on


Tracks Versions
Blue 2 guitar tabs and 2 guitar pro tabs
Queen Of Hearts 2 guitar tabs
Holiday 2 guitar tabs
Burn Away 1 guitar tabs
Long Way Home 1 tablature chords
Movie Acoustic 1 tablature chords
In The Dark Acoustic 1 tablature chords
Always Acoustic 1 tablature chords
Midnight 1 guitar tabs
Cover My Eyes 1 guitar tabs
Cover My Eyes Acoustic 1 tablature chords
Down 1 guitar tabs
Leaving Tonight 1 guitar tabs
Play With Fire 1 guitar tabs
Weekend Acoustic 1 tablature chords
Destroyer 1 guitar tabs
Secret 1 tablature chords
Left Behind 1 tablature chords
Sleep Walking Acoustic 1 tablature chords
Pins Needles 1 guitar tabs
Happy Birthday Intro 1 guitar tabs
Happy Birthday 1 guitar tabs
Video Kid 1 guitar tabs
Lovers End 1 guitar tabs
Nevermind Intro 1 guitar tabs
Nothing And Nowhere 1 guitar tabs
Nighttime 1 guitar tabs
Kill The Lights 1 guitar tabs
Looking Glass 1 guitar tabs
Pale 1 guitar pro tabs
In The Dark 1 guitar pro tabs
Broken 1 guitar pro tabs
Control 1 guitar tabs
Shallow Grave 1 guitar tabs
Sleep Walking 1 guitar tabs
One 1 tablature chords